60 minutes
Now in its 11th year, the Henri A. Termeer Innovative Leadership Award honors individuals who have contributed significantly to the growth and success of the life sciences industry in Massachusetts. Eligible recipients must represent a strong commitment to Massachusetts, be a leader in their communities, and exhibit leadership to employees by creating a positive work environment. Lita Nelson’s leadership at MIT exceeded our criteria in every way.


Lita Nelsen - Retired Director of the MIT Technology Licensing Office
Name Audience
Conference Wide